Coverart for item
The Resource A Dress for the Wicked, Autumn Krause, (electronic resource)

A Dress for the Wicked, Autumn Krause, (electronic resource)

Label
A Dress for the Wicked
Title
A Dress for the Wicked
Statement of responsibility
Autumn Krause
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Betrayal has never been so fashionable than in Autumn Krause's glamorous debut, perfect for fans of The Belles and The Luxe. True to its name, the sleepy town of Shy in Avon-upon-Kynt is a place where nothing much happens. And for eighteen years, Emmaline Watkins has feared that her future held just that: nothing. But when the head of the most admired fashion house in the country opens her prestigious design competition to girls from outside the stylish capital city, Emmy's dreams seem closer than they ever have before. As the first country girlto compete, Emmy knows she'll encounter extra hurdles on her way to the top. But as she navigates the twisted world of high fashion, she starts to wonder: Will she be able to tailor herself to fit into this dark, corrupted race? And at what cost?
Cataloging source
CtWfDGI
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Krause, Autumn
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.K7336
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Classism
  • Social classes
  • Teenage girls
  • Dresses
  • Fashion design
  • Contests
  • Young adult fiction
  • Contests
  • Fashion design
  • Teenage girls
Target audience
adolescent
Label
A Dress for the Wicked, Autumn Krause, (electronic resource)
Link
https://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/Y29tLmhhcnBlcmNvbGxpbnMuOTc4MDA2Mjg1NzM1NA==
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00033765
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (400 p.)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9780062857354
Isbn Type
(epub)
Level of compression
unknown
Other control number
9780062857354
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
Label
A Dress for the Wicked, Autumn Krause, (electronic resource)
Link
https://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/Y29tLmhhcnBlcmNvbGxpbnMuOTc4MDA2Mjg1NzM1NA==
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00033765
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (400 p.)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9780062857354
Isbn Type
(epub)
Level of compression
unknown
Other control number
9780062857354
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote

Library Locations

    • Lane Public LibraryBorrow it
      1396 University Blvd, Hamilton, OH, 45011, US
      39.3832585 -84.5606269

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...