Coverart for item
The Resource A Duke Too Far, (electronic resource)

A Duke Too Far, (electronic resource)

Label
A Duke Too Far
Title
A Duke Too Far
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
For fans of Mary Balogh and Lisa Klepyas comes a poignant Regency romance full of secrets to reveal and a love to fight for from bestselling author Jane Ashford Peter Rathbone, Duke of Compton, is mourning the loss of his sister Delia, but the work of keeping his family's deteriorating estate afloat is never done. When Miss Ada Grandison, a close friend of his sister, arrives with a mysterious letter that she claims holds the secret to saving the family home, Peter is skeptical to say the least ... his life is about to get even more complicated. Ada is eager to do whatever she can to help the Rathbones. She brings clues that Delia claimed would change everything for the family and that lead Ada and Peter on a hunt to unravel the past. But they'll have to face their painful memories -- and their true feelings for each other -- to discover the truth
Cataloging source
CtWfDGI
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Ashford, Jane
Dewey number
813/.54
Index
no index present
LC call number
  • PS3551.S4
  • D8 2020
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Label
A Duke Too Far, (electronic resource)
Link
https://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/OTc4MTQ5MjY2MzQ1NA==
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00034336
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (352 p.)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9781492663454
Isbn Type
(epub)
Level of compression
unknown
Other control number
9781492663454
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
Label
A Duke Too Far, (electronic resource)
Link
https://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/OTc4MTQ5MjY2MzQ1NA==
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00034336
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (352 p.)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9781492663454
Isbn Type
(epub)
Level of compression
unknown
Other control number
9781492663454
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote

Library Locations

    • Lane Public LibraryBorrow it
      1396 University Blvd, Hamilton, OH, 45011, US
      39.3832585 -84.5606269

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...