Coverart for item
The Resource A Fatal Affair, Pamela Crane, (electronic resource)

A Fatal Affair, Pamela Crane, (electronic resource)

Label
A Fatal Affair
Title
A Fatal Affair
Statement of responsibility
Pamela Crane
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Crane delivers a taut literary thriller short story that fans of Jeffery Deaver will devour. If you love dark, brooding characters and domestic drama turned murder, you'll love A Fatal Affair." -- reader review. A husband in love with his wife. A wife willing to do anything to escape him. An affair turned deadly. From USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a domestic noir short story about a deadly obsession. The pregnancy test he found in the garbage confirmed it: Fatherhood at last. But when his wife announces her desire for divorce and a majority of their assets - Hollywood icon Allen Michaels loses not only his wife, but his sanity. As Allen reveals the gory secrets of his mysterious past, with love leaving him battered and broke, how far is too far to avenge the promise of 'til death do us part? Unleash Allen's hidden demons in this darkly riveting novella as he takes justice into his own demented hands. A companion novella to Pamela Crane's best-selling psychological thriller The Admirer's Secret. "Mesmeric -- chilling -- Pamela Crane is a new thriller author to watch. -- reader review Perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni's Third Watch and Dean Koontz's The Neighbor
Cataloging source
CtWfDGI
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Crane, Pamela
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Target audience
adult
Label
A Fatal Affair, Pamela Crane, (electronic resource)
Link
http://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/OTc4MTk0MDY2MjAzOQ==
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00020693
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (66 pages)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9781940662039
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(Sirsi) a251141
Label
A Fatal Affair, Pamela Crane, (electronic resource)
Link
http://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/OTc4MTk0MDY2MjAzOQ==
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00020693
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (66 pages)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9781940662039
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(Sirsi) a251141

Library Locations

    • Lane Public LibraryBorrow it
      1396 University Blvd, Hamilton, OH, 45011, US
      39.3832585 -84.5606269

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...