Coverart for item
The Resource A Fractured Light, Jocelyn Davies, (electronic resource)

A Fractured Light, Jocelyn Davies, (electronic resource)

Label
A Fractured Light
Title
A Fractured Light
Statement of responsibility
Jocelyn Davies
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. It's not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories come flooding back. She tries to put the past behind her, but she knows she'll be forever haunted by the ruthless betrayal that almost took her life. Skye returns home, but with the knowledge of who she really is, nothing can ever be the same. As she tests the limits of her newfound powers, Skye discovers that she's capable of far more than anyone could have imagined. Both the Order and the Rebellion want her for their side as war between the factions looms. She can't forget the terrifying truth she now knows about the Order, but something holds her back from embracing the Rebellion. A Fractured Light picks up right after A Beautiful Dark 's shocking cliffhanger ending and is perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga
Member of
Biography type
individual biography
Cataloging source
CtWfDGI
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1983-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Davies, Jocelyn
Dewey number
  • [Fic]
  • [Fic]
Index
no index present
Intended audience
  • 13 up
  • 8 up
  • HL 600
Intended audience source
Lexile
Interest level
  • UG
  • UG
LC call number
PZ7.D28392
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Reading level
  • 4.3
  • 4.3
Series statement
Beautiful dark
Series volume
bk. 2
Study program name
  • AR
  • Accelerated Reader AR
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Good and evil
  • Identity (Psychology)
  • Angels
  • Colorado
  • Supernatural
Target audience
  • adolescent
  • adult
Label
A Fractured Light, Jocelyn Davies, (electronic resource)
Link
http://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/Y29tLmhhcnBlcmNvbGxpbnMuOTc4MDA2MjExOTY2Nw==
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00015465
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (368 pages)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9780062119667
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(Sirsi) a239094
Label
A Fractured Light, Jocelyn Davies, (electronic resource)
Link
http://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/Y29tLmhhcnBlcmNvbGxpbnMuOTc4MDA2MjExOTY2Nw==
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00015465
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (368 pages)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9780062119667
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(Sirsi) a239094

Library Locations

    • Lane Public LibraryBorrow it
      1396 University Blvd, Hamilton, OH, 45011, US
      39.3832585 -84.5606269

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...