Coverart for item
The Resource Before She Ignites, Jodi Meadows, (electronic resource)

Before She Ignites, Jodi Meadows, (electronic resource)

Label
Before She Ignites
Title
Before She Ignites
Statement of responsibility
Jodi Meadows
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn't put it down!" -- C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape. Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful -- or at least that's how she's forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles. Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic -- before her very world collapses. And that's all before she ignites
Member of
Cataloging source
CtWfDGI
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Meadows, Jodi
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.M5073
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Series statement
Fallen isles novel
Series volume
bk. 1
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Before She Ignites, Jodi Meadows, (electronic resource)
Link
https://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/Y29tLmhhcnBlcmNvbGxpbnMuOTc4MDA2MjQ2OTQyNw==
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00030399
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (496 p.)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9780062469427
Isbn Type
(epub)
Level of compression
unknown
Other control number
9780062469427
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
Label
Before She Ignites, Jodi Meadows, (electronic resource)
Link
https://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/Y29tLmhhcnBlcmNvbGxpbnMuOTc4MDA2MjQ2OTQyNw==
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00030399
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (496 p.)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9780062469427
Isbn Type
(epub)
Level of compression
unknown
Other control number
9780062469427
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote

Library Locations

    • Lane Public LibraryBorrow it
      1396 University Blvd, Hamilton, OH, 45011, US
      39.3832585 -84.5606269

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...