Coverart for item
The Resource Boy, 9, Missing, Nic Joseph, (electronic resource)

Boy, 9, Missing, Nic Joseph, (electronic resource)

Label
Boy, 9, Missing
Title
Boy, 9, Missing
Statement of responsibility
Nic Joseph
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In the tradition of Defending Jacob or Drowning Ruth , this is a suspenseful debut that explores the ramifications of revenge, justice, and the aftermath of a terrible night in the lives of two families. It should have been just a quiet evening with friends. But Francis lost his brother that night in what was ruled a tragic accident. He's tried to move on in the last twenty-three years, even though his father certainly hasn't. Indeed, his father still blames the lone witness, Sam, the nine-year-old son of friends. Perhaps if Sam would have just said something, anything, about what happened that night, but Sam still seems unable-or unwilling-to utter a word about the accident. And now, twenty-three years later, Sam's own nine-year-old son has disappeared
Cataloging source
CtWfDGI
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Joseph, Nic
Dewey number
  • 813/.6
  • 813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3610.O66896
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Family secrets
  • Brothers
Target audience
adult
Label
Boy, 9, Missing, Nic Joseph, (electronic resource)
Link
http://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/OTc4MTQ5MjYzMzU5NA==
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00011496
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (336 pages)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9781492633594
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781492633594
  • (Sirsi) b1465368
System details
System requirements: Adobe Digital editions
Label
Boy, 9, Missing, Nic Joseph, (electronic resource)
Link
http://lanepl.freading.com/ebooks/details/r:download/OTc4MTQ5MjYzMzU5NA==
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Control code
frd00011496
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (336 pages)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9781492633594
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781492633594
  • (Sirsi) b1465368
System details
System requirements: Adobe Digital editions

Library Locations

    • Lane Public LibraryBorrow it
      1396 University Blvd, Hamilton, OH, 45011, US
      39.3832585 -84.5606269

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...