Coverart for item
The Resource Ghosts of the missing, Kathleen Donohoe, (electronic resource Playaway)

Ghosts of the missing, Kathleen Donohoe, (electronic resource Playaway)

Label
Ghosts of the missing
Title
Ghosts of the missing
Statement of responsibility
Kathleen Donohoe
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"In the vein of The Lovely Bones and The Little Friend, Ghosts of the Missing follows the mysterious disappearance of a twelve-year-old girl during a town parade and the reverberations of this tragedy throughout the town"--
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
RECBC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Donohoe, Kathleen
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
other
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Narrated by Laura Knight Keating and Tom Picasso
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Keating, Laura Knight
  • Picasso, Tom
  • Findaway World, LLC
  • Playaway Digital Audio
  • Recorded Books, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Missing children
  • Mansions
  • Women artists
  • Authors
  • Secrecy
  • New York (State)
  • Playaway (Preloaded audio player)
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Ghosts of the missing, Kathleen Donohoe, (electronic resource Playaway)
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Copyright
Note
  • "HD Audio."
  • Issued on Playaway, a dedicated media audio player
  • One set of earphones and one AAA battery required for playback
  • Release date supplied by publisher
  • Title from container
  • In container (19 x 14 x 3 cm.)
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
  • other
  • other
Carrier category code
  • sz
  • cz
Carrier MARC source
  • rdacarrier
  • rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1129891148
Dimensions
3 3/8 x 2 1/8 in.
Dimensions
other
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 audio media player (9.5 hr.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781980085584
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other physical details
digital, HD audio
Publisher number
525140
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
other
Specific material designation
other
Speed
other
System control number
(OCoLC)1129891148
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Ghosts of the missing, Kathleen Donohoe, (electronic resource Playaway)
Publication
Distribution
Copyright
Note
  • "HD Audio."
  • Issued on Playaway, a dedicated media audio player
  • One set of earphones and one AAA battery required for playback
  • Release date supplied by publisher
  • Title from container
  • In container (19 x 14 x 3 cm.)
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
  • other
  • other
Carrier category code
  • sz
  • cz
Carrier MARC source
  • rdacarrier
  • rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1129891148
Dimensions
3 3/8 x 2 1/8 in.
Dimensions
other
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 audio media player (9.5 hr.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781980085584
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other physical details
digital, HD audio
Publisher number
525140
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
other
Specific material designation
other
Speed
other
System control number
(OCoLC)1129891148
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Bookmobile - WorkroomBorrow it
      Hamilton, OH

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...