Coverart for item
The Resource I wanna be where you are, Kristina Forest

I wanna be where you are, Kristina Forest

Label
I wanna be where you are
Title
I wanna be where you are
Statement of responsibility
Kristina Forest
Title variation
I want to be where you are
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"When Chloe Pierce's mom forbids her to apply for a spot at the dance conservatory of her dreams, she devises a secret plan to drive two hundred miles to the nearest audition. But Chloe hits her first speed bump when her annoying neighbor Eli insists upon hitching a ride, threatening to tell Chloe's mom if she leaves him and his smelly dog, Geezer, behind. So now Chloe's chasing her ballet dreams down the east coast--two unwanted (but kinda cute) passengers in her car, butterflies in her stomach, and a really dope playlist on repeat. Filled with roadside hijinks, heart-stirring romance, and a few broken rules, I Wanna Be Where You Are is a YA debut perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon."--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
NZLEP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Forest, Kristina
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.F6617
LC item number
Iw 2019
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Dancers
  • Teenagers
  • African American teenagers
  • Dance
  • Automobile travel
Target audience
juvenile
Label
I wanna be where you are, Kristina Forest
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1099950089
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
266 pages
Isbn
9781250294883
Lccn
2018955874
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1099950089
Label
I wanna be where you are, Kristina Forest
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1099950089
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
266 pages
Isbn
9781250294883
Lccn
2018955874
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1099950089

Library Locations

    • Bookmobile - WorkroomBorrow it
      Hamilton, OH
    • Oxford Lane LibraryBorrow it
      441 S Locust St, Oxford, OH, 45056, US
      39.5055538 -84.74835399999999

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...